Date: Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:09 pm
Topic: Music News

Finnish "Epic Film Score" -metallers Ravenia will release some long awaited new material in the form of a digital single: Creators Of The Apocalypse single will be released June 6th 2017 along with a lyric-video.

Tracklist is: 1. Creators Of The Apocalypse 2. In The Ever After

Ravenia released their debut album "Beyond The Walls Of Death" 2016 via Inner Wound Recordings. The album got great reviews and response both from the critics and the audience. The music video (published 31.3.2016) for the single "We All Died For Honor" has been viewed over half a million times on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_slB1sQFGg4

Ravenia has also been composing trailer music for Hollywood based Colossal Trailer Music, alongside some of the best trailer music composers. About Ravenia Ravenia is a trailer music and epic film score metal hybrid, founded in 2013. We are unique in our kind, our roots are made of metal but our branches extend beyond the ordinary. We are here to give you the best of both worlds!

This article comes from MIX ROCK METAL RADIO

The URL for this story is: